## Leading Lawyers



## **Bush Seyferth PLLC**

The trial attorneys at Bush Seyferth PLLC (BSP Law) first-chair cases across the country—with trial skills second to none. Some of America's best-known companies look to BSP Law to represent them in catastrophic injury cases, class actions, complex business litigation and appeals. BSP Law has successfully handled complex, high-stakes litigation and appeals in over 30 states.

In 2003, Cheryl Bush, Patrick Seyferth, and Raymond Kethledge (now the Honorable Judge Kethledge of the 6th Circuit) formed BSK (now BSP Law). Each founding member was committed to creating a firm of best-in-class business trial, appellate and class-action attorneys. Every BSP Law attorney has notable academic and professional credentials, including several who have clerked for the U.S. District Courts, U.S. Courts of Appeal (4th, 5th, 6th, and 7th Circuits), and state Supreme Courts.

BSP Law has been recognized nationally for its diversity efforts. As a certified women-owned law firm, BSP Law believes diverse backgrounds of the attorneys and staff foster creativity and innovation that results in a higher level of service to clients. For its efforts, BSP Law received the "Law Firm MVP Award" from the National Association of Minority and Women Owned Law Firms.

BSP Law's driving vision is to deliver powerful, responsive corporate legal services without compromising these critical tenets:

- Personal attention from first-chair attorneys
- Efficient case management based on a client's individual goals
- Forceful, fearless presentations in court
- Consistent case evaluation, unchanged on the courthouse steps



Bush Seyferth PLLC 100 West Big Beaver Road Suite 400 Troy, Michigan 48084 248.822.7800

bsplaw.com

Above Photo Seated From Left: Michael Williams, William McDonald III, Moheeb Murray\*, Cheryl Bush\*, Patrick Seyferth\*, Roger Meyers, Stephanie Douglas Standing From Left: Grant Newman, Lena Gonzalez, Bishop Bartoni, Luis Gomez, Elizabeth Zatina(Of Counsel), Michael Laramie, Daniel Ruiz, Alison Rodney(Of Counsel), Derek Linkous, Mike Steinberger, Jason Schneider, Susan McKeever, Amy Bice Larson, Justin Weiner\*(Of Counsel), Andrew Mast, Mike Ohly, Kristen Klick(Of Counsel), Micah Rogalski

**Not Pictured:** Andrea Carone, Frankie Dame, Charles Smith

\*Leading Lawyer