skip to Main Content

Cheryl Bush Reappointed to the Attorney Grievance Commission

The Michigan Supreme Court has reappointed Cheryl Bush to the Attorney Grievance Commission. She will serve a three-year term commencing on October 1, 2020 and ending on October 1, 2023.

Additional appointments to the commission include Thomas G. Kienbaum and James Webb. Valerie R. White was appointed chairperson and  Thomas G. Kienbaum was appointed vice-chairperson of the commission. Their terms will end October 1, 2021.

Back To Top